Staff Directory
Library Director
Jill Cronin
(845) 477-8377 Ext. 103

Director's Assistant

Treasurer/Human Resources

Sandy Newman

snewman@rcls.org

(845) 477-8377 Ext. 102

Youth Study Center Clerk

Rebecca Bonomo

rbonomo@rcls.org

(845) 477-8377 Ext. 106

Technical Services

Material Linking Supervision, Displays of Library Material


Theresa Stevenson

tstevenson@rcls.org

(845) 477-8377 Ext. 111

Circulation Desk Staff


Brenda Downs

Laura Jean Stiesi

Rebecca Bonomo

Lisa Franke

Patricia Nolan


(845) 477-8377 Ext. 101


Call Circulation Desk Staff for general questions about the Library, program registration & questions, renewals and holds/reservations

Internal Auditor

Susan Trazino

Reference/Circulation Services

Elizabeth Cisek

ecisek@rcls.org

(845) 477-8377 Ext. 105

Programming/Promotional Services

Adult/Family Programming, Works of Art Gallery, Collectible Series, Newsletter and Library Promotion


Mary Sheeran

msheeran@rcls.org

Christopher Wheeling

cwheeling@rcls.org

(845) 477-8377 Ext. 108

Youth Services

Children's/Young Adult/Family/Parenting Programming and Material Selection


Carol Heinz

cheinz@rcls.org

Erin Alvarez

ealvarez@rcls.org

(845) 477-8377 Ext. 109 or 110

Computer Services

Computer Supervision, Computer Assistance & Computer/Tech Classes


Jill Yannella

jrink@rcls.org

Brett Algera

balgera@rcls.org

(845) 477-8377 Ext. 107

Building Supervisor

Donald Santarpia

Building Custodian

Al Nelson

Library Board of Trustees


President

Cathy Delbianco


Vice-President

Lisa Neyman


Treasurer

Laura Ronayne


Secretary

Jane Santarpia


Trustee

Vicki Sarine